Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 248 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Melita A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 september 2015
Mooi hotel. Maar waardeloze ligging. Ver van alles

Personeel kamer eten
5,3
Hotel in een voor 4 sterren volkomen verkeerde omgeving. Bezienswaardigheden waren op grote afstand. Personeel in hotel vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Wi-Fi op kamer was niet je van het. Eten was goed verzorgd. Hotel zag van binnen schoonvelde en netjes. Grote min punt ligging!
Jan N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 januari 2014
Fijn hotel voor kort verbliJf.

Nette kamer, zeer goed ontbijt en lokaal dichtbij mall.
8
Verblijf was zeer goed. Kom graag nog weer terug naar dit hotel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 maart 2013
luxieus hotel met verouderd meubilair

Kort bij luchthaven,vlabij SM mall,behulpzaam personeel
7,7
Cris M. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 mei 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Vicky O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 9 februari 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 februari 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Eric F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 januari 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BalzaalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BalzaalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BalzaalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BalzaalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ZwembadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ZwembadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteitenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BalzaalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VergaderruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ZwembadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteitenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VergaderruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Nabij attractieGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteitenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bar/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessruimteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05