of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Badkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Zwembad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 217
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 198 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (198)
Sorteer op:
Jan N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 januari 2014
Fijn hotel voor kort verbliJf.

Nette kamer, zeer goed ontbijt en lokaal dichtbij mall.
8
Verblijf was zeer goed. Kom graag nog weer terug naar dit hotel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 maart 2013
luxieus hotel met verouderd meubilair

Kort bij luchthaven,vlabij SM mall,behulpzaam personeel
7,7
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 december 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 november 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Zakelijke reizigers Austria, 17 september 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 september 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BadkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ZwembadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06