Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Balzaal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Balzaal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bar/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Balzaal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Balzaal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitnessruimte Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Zwembad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Zwembad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitnessruimte Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Faciliteiten Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Balzaal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Vergaderruimte Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bar/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Zwembad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Faciliteiten Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 217
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Jan N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 januari 2014
Fijn hotel voor kort verbliJf.

Nette kamer, zeer goed ontbijt en lokaal dichtbij mall.
8
Verblijf was zeer goed. Kom graag nog weer terug naar dit hotel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 maart 2013
luxieus hotel met verouderd meubilair

Kort bij luchthaven,vlabij SM mall,behulpzaam personeel
7,7
Greg S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juni 2015
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9,3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
Maria C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 juni 2015
Old Hotel

Location, Location, Location. That's the only best thing.
5,3
I use to stay at this hotel, the transferred to another hotel a little further and I was ok. I decided to check again the standards of Grand Regal but I was disappointed. It's really old and not well maintained. The internet was bad, dining (Champagne Bar) took more than 40 minutes to complete my order. I decided to have the food sent to my room, which took another 20 minutes. Also, they only have the shampoo, lotion soap in the bathroom. I asked how come there was no toothbrush, cotton buds etc and they said, there's a charge for that. The water in the sink was bad in the sense that the water wasn't flowing well. The shower water flow was ok but the shower head was so old you can see rust and mineral deposits around it. I was so disappointed during this last stay.
Daisy V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Really old hotel

Location and friendly staff is the good about this hotel
4,7
This hotel is really old. Carpets are worn and a lot of things come at a fee. Husband forgot his toothbrush and we were charged P60 for a generic looking one. Extra pillows at P50 per piece. Couldn't wait to get out of there.
Stephen K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 juni 2015
staff friendly room was clean pool ok shower avera

bed good size very quiet in rooms hotel very clean
9,3
Only there one night but found it a pleasent place
Michael C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 mei 2015
Its an average hotel for its value

Nothing
7
Rosfatin H. Groepen Singapore, 10 mei 2015
exceptable condition but pricing to ex

staffs friendly. many taxi outside. toilet is nice
6
William B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 mei 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, good location and good value
8,7
My stay at Grand Regal was very good. The staff was very friendly staff, the rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 april 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Location,Food
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A06