of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Zwembad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgeving Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Badkamer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 217
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 201 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (201)
Sorteer op:
Jan N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 januari 2014
Fijn hotel voor kort verbliJf.

Nette kamer, zeer goed ontbijt en lokaal dichtbij mall.
8
Verblijf was zeer goed. Kom graag nog weer terug naar dit hotel.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 maart 2013
luxieus hotel met verouderd meubilair

Kort bij luchthaven,vlabij SM mall,behulpzaam personeel
7,7
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 april 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 maart 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 december 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 december 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ZwembadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - OmgevingGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GastenkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BadkamerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04