Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 641 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (641)
Sorteer op:
Emj K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Een prettig verblijf in een modern design hotel

Dichtbij zee en strand, vriendelijke medewerkers, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
9
Het verblijf heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, een zwembad met mooi uitzicht over de omgeving(op het dak) het htel bevindt zich wel tussen hotels die door Russen bestierd worden. De Russische taal is in de omgeving te vaak aanwezig. In heet hotel hadden we daar geen last van. Het ontbijt was netjes en goed. Wel moest je van te voren aangeven wat je wilde hebben. Overigens kreeg je meer als je dat wilde. Het hotel ligt op zo'n 200 meter lopen van het strand en 1 km looen naar het centruw waar de markt en restaurantjes zijn, evenals heel veel massage salons.
Rudi V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 juli 2013
aangenaam en rustig verblijf

mooie kamer, vriendlijk en gedienstig personeel, goede ligging
7,3
3 maal van kamer moeten wegens technische problemen, maar steeds snel en vriendelijk opgelost.Derde kamer, upgrade gekregen ter compensatie
Ian S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 7 april 2016
All good really
5,3
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Harold M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.

Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 maart 2016
All good
6,3
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Jens S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 6 maart 2016
Very very good

Staff, pool, location
9,3
Antoine G. (Echt)paren France, 5 maart 2016
Very good hotel with low price
6
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Jonathan L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 februari 2016
Overall good
5
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Melissa S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 februari 2016
Average hotel

Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
5
Hayley N. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 februari 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui

free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
6,3
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03