Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (571)
Sorteer op:
Emj K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Een prettig verblijf in een modern design hotel

Dichtbij zee en strand, vriendelijke medewerkers, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
9
Het verblijf heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, een zwembad met mooi uitzicht over de omgeving(op het dak) het htel bevindt zich wel tussen hotels die door Russen bestierd worden. De Russische taal is in de omgeving te vaak aanwezig. In heet hotel hadden we daar geen last van. Het ontbijt was netjes en goed. Wel moest je van te voren aangeven wat je wilde hebben. Overigens kreeg je meer als je dat wilde. Het hotel ligt op zo'n 200 meter lopen van het strand en 1 km looen naar het centruw waar de markt en restaurantjes zijn, evenals heel veel massage salons.
Rudi V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 juli 2013
aangenaam en rustig verblijf

mooie kamer, vriendlijk en gedienstig personeel, goede ligging
7,3
3 maal van kamer moeten wegens technische problemen, maar steeds snel en vriendelijk opgelost.Derde kamer, upgrade gekregen ter compensatie
Peter W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 mei 2015
beaut

great location and clean rooms
8,7
Mishael L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 mei 2015
worth your money

great location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
enjoyed our stay at the hotel. clean room, comfortable bed. the beach is just across the street. wifi is good. you can also use the laptops at the lobby if you need to. the food was a bit pricey compared to the options you have just a few steps outside the hotel. the staff are friendly and very helpful. no umbrellas at the pool and the pool needed cleaning. other than that everything else was fantastic.
Lynn F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 mei 2015
Great little hotel, great value for money

clean, close to beach, great value
8,7
Staff was very pleasant. Checked in late and left early AM so didn't get the full experience. I would go back to take full advantage of the hotel (especially the roof top pool).
Daniel Z. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 mei 2015
Happy days

It was clean, air con was tops, no hassles at all
7,7
Was great, honestly nothin to complain about at all.........would stay again
Xiaobo W. (Echt)paren China, 5 mei 2015
So good

Everything is nice !
9,7
I strongly recommend to go this hotel !really ! Everything is good ' room is very clean !
Manuel J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Simple. Efficient. Warm. Clean.

Simple and clean hotel coupled with extremely warm and efficient service.
10
We have been frequent visitors of Phuket and we always choose to stay at what we consider to be our second home thereabouts. And these are are the four adjectives that best describe Grand Sunset Hotel: 1. Simple - The place is a no-frills, sans pretention boutique hotel. It has four floors of guest rooms. The restaurant which serves delicious Thai and Western dishes is located on the ground level within a stone's throw away from the relaxed set-up of the reception desk, a comfortable seating area, and a corner dedicated to several laptops for guests' Internet needs. The piece de resistance which is the swimming pool is aptly positioned on the rooftop with sweeping, picturesque views of the inviting ocean and the surrounding mountains. 2 & 3. Efficient and warm - These are words most fitting to describe the hotel's staff. Its friendly manager from Denmark, who's most welcoming of our concerns and questions. The restaurant, housekeeping, the young bartender of the swimming pool plus the maintenance staff are always courteous and eager to render service with wide, genuine smiles on their faces. Most importantly, the reception team is the hotel's crowning glory! We are most impressed by always exerts extra effort to meet her guests' requests! We borrowed a DVD player one time which was cordless and she went out of her own way to purchase the connector cord for us! 4. Clean - Everything about the hotel, in and out, top to bottom, food, swimming pool, the rooms are spotlessly clean! No wonder Grand Sunset's in the list of Karon's top hotels! Kudos and see you again soon!
Walter D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 april 2015
Great stay at Karon

Location, price, pool
9
This was my second stay here, great location, area to park your motorbike, great rooftop pool and bar. 100 meters from karon beach. Had some issues with the wifi, but otherwise its a fine hotel. Will stay again, good roommates can be found online…..
Huzaima M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 april 2015
Definitely not a 4 star hotel but value for money

Cheap, nice pool, clean
5
We stayed here for a night and thought it was pretty value for money. It was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly. Karon beach is quite quiet so if you're looking for somewhere more buzz, try next door Kata instead. The breakfast wasn't good – very limited variety and food wasn't well prepared.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A02