of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 558 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (558)
Sorteer op:
Emj K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Een prettig verblijf in een modern design hotel

Dichtbij zee en strand, vriendelijke medewerkers, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
9
Het verblijf heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, een zwembad met mooi uitzicht over de omgeving(op het dak) het htel bevindt zich wel tussen hotels die door Russen bestierd worden. De Russische taal is in de omgeving te vaak aanwezig. In heet hotel hadden we daar geen last van. Het ontbijt was netjes en goed. Wel moest je van te voren aangeven wat je wilde hebben. Overigens kreeg je meer als je dat wilde. Het hotel ligt op zo'n 200 meter lopen van het strand en 1 km looen naar het centruw waar de markt en restaurantjes zijn, evenals heel veel massage salons.
Rudi V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 juli 2013
aangenaam en rustig verblijf

mooie kamer, vriendlijk en gedienstig personeel, goede ligging
7,3
3 maal van kamer moeten wegens technische problemen, maar steeds snel en vriendelijk opgelost.Derde kamer, upgrade gekregen ter compensatie
Trine L. (Echt)paren Norway, 5 april 2015
10 Days off in Thailand

Service, cleaning and quiet
8
It was a nice hotel, and the cleaning was very good, service as well. Bad in English the ones in the restaurants and the pool,(they did not understand when we tried to order ice cream) and the music at the pool was horrible. Bad, very old and noisy music! The breakfast was bad as well, not much to choose. But the rooms, cleaning and the service was very good!Air condition worked very well.
Audrey C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 april 2015
good place

location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
Leung K. (Echt)paren Macau, 2 april 2015
Near the Karon beach

Location is quite, room size is big, the pool is fantastic.
7,7
Hunter F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 maart 2015
Perfect hotel, EXCEPT the staff.

Location, comfort, cleanliness.
7
This hotel is perfect for an easy-going stay in Phuket, truly. Except don't expect ANYTHING from the staff they are utterly useless and rude.
Cristoffer K. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 9 maart 2015
Good hotel

Clean priceworth
7,7
One thing is bad and that is that there are no Umbrellas at the rooftop
Kam K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 februari 2015
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 februari 2015
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Scott W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C07