of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 531 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (531)
Sorteer op:
Emj K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Een prettig verblijf in een modern design hotel

Dichtbij zee en strand, vriendelijke medewerkers, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
9
Het verblijf heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, een zwembad met mooi uitzicht over de omgeving(op het dak) het htel bevindt zich wel tussen hotels die door Russen bestierd worden. De Russische taal is in de omgeving te vaak aanwezig. In heet hotel hadden we daar geen last van. Het ontbijt was netjes en goed. Wel moest je van te voren aangeven wat je wilde hebben. Overigens kreeg je meer als je dat wilde. Het hotel ligt op zo'n 200 meter lopen van het strand en 1 km looen naar het centruw waar de markt en restaurantjes zijn, evenals heel veel massage salons.
Rudi V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 juli 2013
aangenaam en rustig verblijf

mooie kamer, vriendlijk en gedienstig personeel, goede ligging
7,3
3 maal van kamer moeten wegens technische problemen, maar steeds snel en vriendelijk opgelost.Derde kamer, upgrade gekregen ter compensatie
Scott W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 december 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 27 december 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 december 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Ivan N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 19 oktober 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.
Muhammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 3 oktober 2014
Most Convenient location In Phuket

The location is perfect Karon Beach area is quite, classy yet just moments away from the activity center. Professional staff. Clean & tidy.
9
I was on a business trip primarily with 2 days to spare for pleasure. The Location with respect to tourist activities is excellent. A 100 meter walk to the nice clean beach, 5 minutes drive to Kata beach and 15 minutes to Bangla. Transport is available till late at night. Nice eating places at a minute walk. The class of tourist staying at Karon is decent mostly families and couples and with all due respect not from Asia. Except for the breakfast which offered hardly any choices for the price,. rest was all perfect.
Edward C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 september 2014
comfortable and friendly staff

cleanliness of rooms, breakfast and friendliness of staff
9,3
Everything at this hotel including the pool are good except for the television reception which is limited to 4 channels and the picture is not very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B07