Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Receptie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (576)
Sorteer op:
Emj K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Een prettig verblijf in een modern design hotel

Dichtbij zee en strand, vriendelijke medewerkers, goed verzorgd ontbijt.
9
Het verblijf heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, een zwembad met mooi uitzicht over de omgeving(op het dak) het htel bevindt zich wel tussen hotels die door Russen bestierd worden. De Russische taal is in de omgeving te vaak aanwezig. In heet hotel hadden we daar geen last van. Het ontbijt was netjes en goed. Wel moest je van te voren aangeven wat je wilde hebben. Overigens kreeg je meer als je dat wilde. Het hotel ligt op zo'n 200 meter lopen van het strand en 1 km looen naar het centruw waar de markt en restaurantjes zijn, evenals heel veel massage salons.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rudi V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 juli 2013
aangenaam en rustig verblijf

mooie kamer, vriendlijk en gedienstig personeel, goede ligging
7,3
3 maal van kamer moeten wegens technische problemen, maar steeds snel en vriendelijk opgelost.Derde kamer, upgrade gekregen ter compensatie
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fan K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 juli 2015
Not bad.

....
8
Not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alyssa W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juli 2015
College kids take on Phuket

Location, pool, shower
9
The hotel is very nice and in a quiet location. It is far from the main road with all the bars but the walk is not bad (10 minutes). The walk to the beach is nice (2 minutes). The pool is awesome. It over looks the sea and is a nice alternative to the sandy beach. The rooms are not overly large but the shower does have a rainfall head which was a nice bonus and the balcony has a nice patio set. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Al I. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 juli 2015
found some insects inside

price, view , location
3,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juli 2015
It made her happy and thats all required!!

close to the beach, the staff were nice and it made my girl happy!!
8,7
She wanted a clean place close to the beach. I wanted something that wouldn't hurt my pockets! this place was the perfect compromise!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei S. Groepen Singapore, 11 juni 2015
normal hotel

location, room, price
7,3
not too bad would recommend anyone who wants to stay in phuket
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 mei 2015
beaut

great location and clean rooms
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mishael L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 mei 2015
worth your money

great location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
enjoyed our stay at the hotel. clean room, comfortable bed. the beach is just across the street. wifi is good. you can also use the laptops at the lobby if you need to. the food was a bit pricey compared to the options you have just a few steps outside the hotel. the staff are friendly and very helpful. no umbrellas at the pool and the pool needed cleaning. other than that everything else was fantastic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynn F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 mei 2015
Great little hotel, great value for money

clean, close to beach, great value
8,7
Staff was very pleasant. Checked in late and left early AM so didn't get the full experience. I would go back to take full advantage of the hotel (especially the roof top pool).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ZwembadGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04