of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieur Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Uitzicht Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 94
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 412 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (412)
Sorteer op:
Joop P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 juli 2013
rommelig hotel

vriendelijk, zorgzaam, bij centrum
6,7
Matig hotel. Het leek of er pas nieuwe eigenaars waren. Deden wel hun best. Voor zo weinig geld kun je nergens dit krijgen.
Deane W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 september 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. (Echt)paren Finland, 17 september 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 september 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 september 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 september 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 27 augustus 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 augustus 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UitzichtGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08