arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 530 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 530 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

Jun W.
Maleisië
31 maart 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

kyle J.
Maleisië
05 januari 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

wan O.
Maleisië
02 januari 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

Tan J.
Singapore
25 december 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.

frichard R.
Maleisië
24 december 2015
average
location & staff
good..

YANG T.
Maleisië
17 december 2015
good
attitude
Good

fatiah O.
Maleisië
08 december 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities

GUAN G.
Maleisië
28 november 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.

sukardi M.
Maleisië
25 november 2015
Affordable place to stay
Location...staff and invironment
Great place to choose

nurul S.
Maleisië
24 november 2015
Not bad
Food. Aircond. Television
It was okay but the flow of water in the bathroom very slow