Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 532 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 532 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

mohd M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

nur R. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

Steven S. van
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Jun W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

kyle J. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

wan O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Tan J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

frichard R. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

YANG T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
good
attitude
Good
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

fatiah O. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015