Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur
Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Badkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Badkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Badkamer Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Grande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht
Gebied: Doljo Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 31
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Reujenson L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 september 2014
super close to race

proximity, price, pool
8,3
it was just beside the race, no need to book on expensive hotels
Lee M. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 5 februari 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 22 juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Groepen China, 31 maart 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 24 februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 16 februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Hotel kenmerken tip: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. (Echt)paren China, 3 januari 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 december 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grande Sunset Resort Panglao IslandGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerGrande Sunset Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07