Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

agnes L. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
good location but hotel needs overhaul
some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
Beoordeeld 12 december 2012

Thiam L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Breakfast not much variety
Haven't have time to visit the spa pool
We have booked 2 rooms for the trip, the last day my kids room do not have the hand & bath towels. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

aviad M. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012

mohd A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Beoordeeld 07 december 2012

daniel P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Beoordeeld 05 december 2012

Joe S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2012

Siti H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2012

Saket M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2012

Che S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Beoordeeld 04 december 2012

Siti H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012