Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Kishore M. van
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2011

YASHVINDER R. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2011

Sharon W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2011

karl F. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2011

Melita H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2011

Ong E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2011

Lucyna P. van Polen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2011

raccanelli P. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2011

Ratchananon K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2011

daniel L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2011