Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

kim C.
Verenigde Staten
19 januari 2011
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.

Andrew J.
Nieuw-Zeeland
18 januari 2011
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay

Niraj B.
India
18 januari 2011
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.

Niraj B.
India
18 januari 2011
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.

Niraj B.
India
18 januari 2011
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.

grace P.
Filipijnen
11 januari 2011
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!

Sarah P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 januari 2011
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.

Donald W.
Verenigde Staten
01 januari 2011
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.

Rajeev S.
India
28 december 2010
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.

Mark S.
Australië
26 december 2010
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.