Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Edward B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2008
Nice hotel
The hotel has good staff and wonderful views of Bangkok The roof resteraunt is a great plus for views
The food at the restaurant was not very good and expensive The location is not good
I stayed here for the first time and I found overall that overall it was a pleasant stay, the service and the rooms were very good, however the food on the roof restaurant was not very good. The staff were very helpful and even brought me scales to weigh my suitcase which i thought was a nice touch. I would stay there again
Beoordeeld 24 november 2008

TEO E. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2008
Average
Location near Sampeng
Lighting in hotel and mini bar for hot drinks in the room.
The hotel location is 5mins walk to Sampeng Wholesale Marke. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is ok except that its lighting make the room very dim. Breakfast is ok. Overall the hotel is average for 1 to 2 night stay i will not stay longer than that. If you are looking to get wholesale item in sampeng it would be a good location hotel in chinatown.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2008

Vladimir I. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2008
wign
Location
No
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok is ideally located in the heart of the Bangkok city; the vibrant bustling commercial district of China Town Bangkok. Just 15 minutes from express way and subway (MRT)- making all parts of the city easily accessible. The Only high-rise towering hotel overlooking the ancient city of Siam to the west, and the bustling China Town Bangkok to the east of the mighty Chaophraya River – The River of the King, as well as a magnificent bird eye view of the city of Bangkok. Within minutes of walk-in distance, one can visit the Grand palace, The Emerald Buddha Temple, etc.The interior of the room at this Bangkok hotel are comfortable and functional with full amenities and superb facilities to match the needs of the contemporary travelers. The top floors of Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok offers majestic view of surrounding attraction sites such as The Giant Swing, The Emerald Buddha Temple, The Old China Town in Bangkok and Exotic Flower Market.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2008

Michelle K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2008
Satisfactory
Food was lovely, massage service and pool available.
Interesting smell in my room but the same probably goes for all of Bangkok.
Good hotel for this price range...comfortable, has a pool and great view from rooftop bar, friendly helpful staff also. Food was better than expected at this price range.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2008

John P. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2008
love this hotel
value for money. friendly staff.
filthy carpets.
This hotel is a little far from the shopping district of Bangkok 60 baht to go to pratunam. This area of the hotel is difficult to get a taxi especially during rush hours.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2008

Alasdair W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2007
Grande Ville Hotel r-Good value for a good price
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and tidy
Lack of restaurants around
A great hotel for the price for the budget traveller. Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet. It sits just above the Chinatown district so really good shopping very close. Lots of markets to walk through.Only drawback was that there did not seem to be many restaurants around BUT there is a great roof one in the Hotel. Stunning views and great food, so problem solved.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2008

Brian W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2008
Aim to please
The Grande Ville Hotel staff always try to please their customers. They have upgraded the breakfast room and the friendly staff always have a smile. It is situated in an area of Bangkok that suits us and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
None that come to mind.
The Grande Ville Hotel is ideal for anyone wishing to experience Chinatown. The hotel is on a busy road but the noise ends as you enter the door. There are a few restaurants nearby but a short walk will take you to several cruisines or food stalls. The Indian part of Chinatown is fasinating with the traditional clothes on sale at the nearby markets. Access to the boat rides along the river are only a short walk away. The Grande Palace and Wat Phra Kaew with the Emerald Buddha are also handy to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2008

oliver D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2008
Very Poor
Overall abiding impressions: rudeness of desk staff -doorstaff very helpful - culture of poor service and greed that I'm guessing is 'top-down' in nature. Avoid this hotel unless you have business in this particular district of Bangkok.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2008

Li K. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2008
Generally okay experience
If you're looking for somewhere convenient and comfortable for the night's stay, it's a good place to go. If you're looking for more, like outstanding facilities etc., look somewhere else. Overall, I'm happy with my stay there.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2008

roderick B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2007
Easily found
Staff are friendly, rooms are clean.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2008