Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Jag S.
Verenigde Staten
13 april 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.

Thiam L.
Singapore
12 april 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.

Soo C.
Maleisië
10 april 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!

garry N.
Australië
09 april 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money

Brian O.
Verenigde Staten
04 april 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town

stephen J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 maart 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff

SUNNY S.
Australië
20 maart 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.

SUNNY S.
Australië
20 maart 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

SUNNY S.
Australië
20 maart 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

SUMET K.
Thailand
16 maart 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area