Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandeur Hotel

Behind Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 282429

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 260 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (260)
Sorteer op:
Petronella K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Plezierig

Rustig,, dichtbij shoppingmall en openbaar vervoer.
7,7
Prima ligging ten opzichte van openbaar vervoer(metro) en winkels/ entertainment. Rustig gelegen met supermarkt en stomerij om de hoek. De kamers zijn groot en schoon, de medewerkers vriendelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sayam P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 mei 2016
Good service
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herman G. Individuele reizigers India, 14 mei 2016
Awesome Property
6
I was so Happy to stay in this property everything was fine and staff are very friendly and helpful, Definitely i will come back to this property again and again also l will tell my friends to book this particular property....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hussein K. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 11 mei 2016
Bad gym, bad AC
4,7
Very bad gym. AC in the room was not cold and sometimes it switches off by itself so you have to switch it on again. Bad smell in the underground parking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herman G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 mei 2016
Awesome Hotel
6,7
It was really amazing to stay this property for a night, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and calm, I really enjoyed my stay, And I wll come back again in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sayed R. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 7 mei 2016
AMAZING STAY
5,3
GREAT STAY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Buti A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 29 april 2016
Noisy from cars
5,7
I had a room appear to main street, all horns from cars I can hear inside the room. There should be double glass. Please no spirits and liquirs in the refrigerator.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahed A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 29 april 2016
Prefect
6,7
Was great staying, location, friendly staff, clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raouda S. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 20 maart 2016
Director
5,3
Thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naushad T. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 10 maart 2016
FYI
4,7
When I was arrive only one staff in front office for checking. He is busy I have to wait 20 to 30 mint for checking. There is no Amenities like fruits and only just 2 bottle of water. Room was not not clean propyl be said for the bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grandeur Hotel DubaiGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ZwembadGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ZwembadGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ZwembadGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ZwembadGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ZwembadGrandeur Hotel Dubai - ReceptieGrandeur Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrandeur Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrandeur Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrandeur Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06