arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 268 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 268 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Hussein K.
Jordanië
13 mei 2016
Bad gym, bad AC
Very bad gym. AC in the room was not cold and sometimes it switches off by itself so you have to switch it on again. Bad smell in the underground parking.

sayed R.
Pakistan
10 mei 2016
AMAZING STAY
GREAT STAY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS

Herman G.
India
08 mei 2016
Awesome Hotel
It was really amazing to stay this property for a night, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and calm, I really enjoyed my stay, And I wll come back again in this hotel.

Fahed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
01 mei 2016
Prefect
Was great staying, location, friendly staff, clean

Buti A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
30 april 2016
Noisy from cars
I had a room appear to main street, all horns from cars I can hear inside the room. There should be double glass. Please no spirits and liquirs in the refrigerator.

Raouda S.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
25 maart 2016
Director
Thanks

Naushad T.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
13 maart 2016
FYI
When I was arrive only one staff in front office for checking. He is busy I have to wait 20 to 30 mint for checking. There is no Amenities like fruits and only just 2 bottle of water. Room was not not clean propyl be said for the bad

Leah K.
Australië
25 december 2015
Great
Location, value for money & staff
the staff and service were great, did all they could to help us. Close to Emirates Mall and Zmetro. Will definitely recommend it to others.

Fahad A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
25 december 2015
Good
Wonderful, location, friendly
Was perfect

Mohammad D.
Saoedi-Arabië
03 december 2015
Noraml
parking,
Normal