of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Receptie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entree Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 413 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (413)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
William W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 juli 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 13 juli 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 juli 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 10 juli 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Groepen Indonesia, 9 juli 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 2 juli 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Groepen Brazil, 28 juni 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 juni 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05