of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Receptie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entree Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 506 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (506)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
Loren Z. Groepen Singapore, 18 december 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Vicente L. Zakelijke reizigers Timor-Leste, 24 november 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Zakelijke reizigers Timor-Leste, 12 november 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 november 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Groepen United Kingdom, 30 september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 september 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04