of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Receptie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entree Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 527 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (527)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
Peter B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 februari 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groepen Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 25 december 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 december 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Groepen Singapore, 18 december 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 december 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04