Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 581 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (581)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hudiaratama H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 december 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herlina T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 december 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chon H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 november 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doni I. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 5 november 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irawan N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 oktober 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Akhil S. Groepen India, 2 oktober 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laraswati S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 28 september 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 augustus 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuliani S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 augustus 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08