Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Receptie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entree Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 403 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (403)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
Ernesto M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 2 juli 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Groepen Brazil, 28 juni 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 juni 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Hudiaratama H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juni 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Marcelo W. Groepen Brazil, 27 juni 2014
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2,7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.
Christopher C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
Average value for money

Price, size of room, free wifi
5,3
Overall for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much so generally it was good. Fast check in, comfortable bed, decent tv and shower. About the only shortcoming is cleanliness. When I checked in, there was a lot of used tissue strewn about beneath the cabinet/ safe. 2 days later after I checked out, it was all still there inspite of housekeeping coming in. So that tells you as a rule they do not sweep next to bed etc which was a disappointment. But otherwise, it's good
Lanette G. Groepen Canada, 18 juni 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel
Sucipto A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location

Price, Location and Easy Access to Airport
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04