of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Receptie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entree Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgeving Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badkamer
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 544 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (544)
Sorteer op:
Markus H. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Degelijk hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en badkamer
7,7
We dachten dat deze hotel op loopafstand van het strand was, helaas was dat niet zo. Grandmas Hotels heeft meerdere vestigingen, kijk goed op de kaart.
Helen B. (Echt)paren Ireland, 8 april 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
William W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 maart 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Groepen Indonesia, 4 maart 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 maart 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 februari 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groepen Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 25 december 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntreeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgevingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadkamerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B04