of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Grandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 438

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3415 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3415)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 april 2013
zeer comfortabel met super personeel!

comfort, personeel, luxe
9
Geweldig ontvangen met goede service. Waanzinnige kamer met uitzicht op de paardenracebaan. Leuk dat ze een casino hebben.
Kris S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
een leuk hotel die elke taxidriver kent

toplocatie
8,3
leuk hotel met een mooie "view" over de "droomstad"
Restaurant tip: rond het hotel zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden
Tri T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Groepen Philippines, 7 september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
King L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 september 2014
Good location

Location
6,7
Nice view to horce racing field
Loran S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
Theresa L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 september 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5,7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
Cheung J. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 september 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10
Kai I. (Echt)paren Portugal, 4 september 2014
Good

Good location and clean
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06