of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Grandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 438

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3668 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3668)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 april 2013
zeer comfortabel met super personeel!

comfort, personeel, luxe
9
Geweldig ontvangen met goede service. Waanzinnige kamer met uitzicht op de paardenracebaan. Leuk dat ze een casino hebben.
Kris S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
een leuk hotel die elke taxidriver kent

toplocatie
8,3
leuk hotel met een mooie "view" over de "droomstad"
Restaurant tip: rond het hotel zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden
Analyn D. Groepen Philippines, 17 januari 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 januari 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Groepen Indonesia, 3 januari 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 3 januari 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 januari 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. (Echt)paren Italy, 3 januari 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Morris C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 januari 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.
Lee F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 december 2014
Fair view of the hotel

Shuttle Service Availability from Hotel to Ferry Terminal, Easy access to Public Transport, No fear of getting hungry as eatery shops are nearby.
9,3
Very Good... But only to increase the frequency of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal back to hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08