of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Grandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 438

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3261 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3261)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 april 2013
zeer comfortabel met super personeel!

comfort, personeel, luxe
9
Geweldig ontvangen met goede service. Waanzinnige kamer met uitzicht op de paardenracebaan. Leuk dat ze een casino hebben.
Kris S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
een leuk hotel die elke taxidriver kent

toplocatie
8,3
leuk hotel met een mooie "view" over de "droomstad"
Restaurant tip: rond het hotel zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden
Salvtore R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 19 juli 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 11 juli 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 juli 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05