of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Grandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 438

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3363 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3363)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 april 2013
zeer comfortabel met super personeel!

comfort, personeel, luxe
9
Geweldig ontvangen met goede service. Waanzinnige kamer met uitzicht op de paardenracebaan. Leuk dat ze een casino hebben.
Kris S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
een leuk hotel die elke taxidriver kent

toplocatie
8,3
leuk hotel met een mooie "view" over de "droomstad"
Restaurant tip: rond het hotel zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden
Wai Y. (Echt)paren China, 25 augustus 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Groepen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Individuele reizigers China, 24 augustus 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 20 augustus 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Wai Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 augustus 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Randy T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04