of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Grandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grandview Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 438

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3491 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (3491)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 april 2013
zeer comfortabel met super personeel!

comfort, personeel, luxe
9
Geweldig ontvangen met goede service. Waanzinnige kamer met uitzicht op de paardenracebaan. Leuk dat ze een casino hebben.
Kris S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
een leuk hotel die elke taxidriver kent

toplocatie
8,3
leuk hotel met een mooie "view" over de "droomstad"
Restaurant tip: rond het hotel zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden
Tham K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
wifi

.
6,7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5,3
Lois K. Groepen Canada, 26 oktober 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4,7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 23 oktober 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 14 oktober 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. (Echt)paren China, 12 oktober 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 oktober 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 oktober 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrandview Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03