arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 377 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 377 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

Joseph M.
Verenigde Staten
24 juni 2016
Great facilities and staff
Large, comfortable bedroom and bath. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was average, but breakfast excellent. Our room and grounds had a mosquito infestation. Had to spray room to sleep. 20 min walk to downtown area with few amenities nearby, but hotel offered a free van service on an hourly basis.

Marc K.
Verenigde Staten
23 mei 2016
Beautiful Beautiful Stay
We recently spent five nights of this property. Simon and the whole staff were extraordinarily helpful and just plain sincerely nice. The hotel was clean, spacious, unpretentious, and just an all-around pleasure to be in. The pool is perfect for our needs especially since it was hot. The ventilation in the room was actually really good. Sometimes air-conditioned rooms can be drafty and uncomfortable but this one was great. There might be fancier hotels, but nothing as relaxed and comfortable and CLEAN. A big thank you to the staff for a great stay.

duc N.
Vietnam
03 mei 2016
Normal
It is normal hotel

Sonia C.
Australië
27 april 2016
Lucky deal
We got a good deal so did not have to pay the regular price. The hotel staff were exemplary. We enjoyed our stay. The hourly shuttle service to night market is a bonus. Only issue was the room air con vents - rattling all night long non stop, not good for light sleepers. But if you sleep like us, no problem. Would book this hotel again.

Nakrit V.
Thailand
19 april 2016
good location
good location

Seth M.
Verenigde Staten
12 april 2016
N/A
N/A

Richard B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
27 maart 2016
First time visit to vietianne
I preferred bring out of the hectic town city, more peaceful. Only 7 mins in tuk tuk to town. Food is very good, spa treatment professional. I would recommend if you want a pool.

Pornprapa S.
Thailand
25 maart 2016
So Disappointed
This hotel very small no Facilities only 1 restaurant.The Poor look not so clean.Staff are friendly but can't speak English.My guest not happy about hotel quality so he did 1 night early check out.

prasith P.
Australië
01 maart 2016
Excellent staff
Staff, breakfast & quite
Every peaceful

Thomas H.
Zweden
24 februari 2016
Only 3 starhotel ! Not five !!
Very bad views . Should have been GreenPark but that is gone and everything is now a constructionsite with heavy noicy machines . Restaurant only 8 tables inside with "western menu" try the rösti it is mashed potatoes fried and looks like an omelet !! Staff is very friendly but does not understand english . Tried to get a fork to the roomservice delivery .....it took three times , first no fork ,second came a spoon and finally a fork ! 5 star absolutely not . Laundry delivered in a small polybag ,not dry so all items with wrinkles . Delivered 21.30 !!