Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouvieng Road, P.O. Box 9698, Vientiane, Laos, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos 1000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 49 beoordelingen

6 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Zakelijke reizigers (49)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 26 maart 2016
First time visit to vietianne
5,3
I preferred bring out of the hectic town city, more peaceful. Only 7 mins in tuk tuk to town. Food is very good, spa treatment professional. I would recommend if you want a pool.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pornprapa S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 17 maart 2016
So Disappointed
2,7
This hotel very small no Facilities only 1 restaurant.The Poor look not so clean.Staff are friendly but can't speak English.My guest not happy about hotel quality so he did 1 night early check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kallayarat C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 november 2015
hotel's room

bjg room and the hotel is not far from downtown
8
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 november 2015
Green Park Hotel

Morning breakfast, the pool, and the availability of the hotel shuttle/taxi service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brett D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 oktober 2015
Nice place for Vientiane

pool, bed, quiet atmosphere
7,7
I was happy with everything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chua P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 januari 2015
good pleasant and relaxing

good place to chill
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graeme D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 oktober 2014
Chataeu Shabby

Some of the staff, were very good
4
Most unsatisfactory, I most certainly would not recommend it to friends, the man on the front desk, the night I arrived, was most unpleasant (his last night I believe) the bed hard and the general maintainence poor, how it has managed to keep 5stars is beyond me, I had a friend back to the room for a drink and they wanted to charge me extra...the toilet stopped working, and I had problems with the air conditioning...apparently it is owned by a gay couple, well perhaps they should travel more...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sineth M. Zakelijke reizigers Cambodia, 16 september 2014
Great rooom

Great room, location and staff
7,7
will back again if I go to Vientiane
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian E. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 september 2014
Beautifiul hotel with incredible gardens

Grounds, Decor and its enhanted feel
7,7
Overall it was excellent, i think they can improve on the breakfast they serve in the morning and also improve on their personal touch with the client. if you want to be left alone and enjoy beautiful surroundings, this place is for you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yaw W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 april 2014
Business Trip

Nice Resort Style, Polite Staffs and clean
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 368 beoordelingen
Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntreeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03