of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (25)
Sorteer op:
Ronald D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 september 2009
Sfeervol en prima hotel

Gastvrijheid personeel Ontbijt Prachtige tuin Goed gelegen Schoon
8,7
Mooi hotel met behulpzame en vriendelijke staf. Je voelt je hier echt nog een gast. Het ontbijt is goed, de kamer is schoon en netjes, maar niet erg groot. Wij hadden een de luxe kamer met een baby. Een babybedje is voorradig. Prachtige tuin met een zwembad. Maar het personeel maakt het verschil, wat een gastvrijheid!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Dineren bij de Mekong rivier tijdens het ondergaan van de zon is fantastisch. Ga naar het Buddhapark: de moeite waard
Franciscus K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2009
Great Green Park!

Echt een vakantiegevoel bij dit hotel! Prachtig complex, mooi zwembad, vriendelijk en service gericht personeel, heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, ruime kamer met prachtige badkamer met uitzicht op binnentuin!
8,7
Heel gastvrij ontvangen, ruime kamer van alle gemakken voorzien en met uitzicht op de prachtige tuin en het zwembad. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk vooral 's morgens bij het ontbijt en in het restaurant. Vrij gebruik van Internet, leuke fitness-ruimte, kortom een echt vakantiegevoel overvalt je hier! Ook met kinderen is dit een ideaal hotel! We zijn niet voor niets teruggekomen na Luang Prabang en we waren niet de enigen die dat deden!
Tip: Op loopafstand net voorbij het waterpark zit een leuke overdekte markt waar niet zoveel toeristen komen. Meer voor de dagelijkse dingen maar zeker leuk om rond te kijken!
Franciscus K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 augustus 2009
Great Green Park!

Het ultieme vakantie-gevoel met zo'n uitstraling! Fantastisch, behulpzaam en service-gericht personeel. Mooiste zwembad van Vientiane. Heerlijk ontbijtbuffet met mooi uitzicht. Zalige badkamer met uitzicht op eigen binnentuin
8,7
Dit hotel geeft je echt een vakantie-gevoel! De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is uitstekend! Wij zijn na een paar dagen Luang Prabang dan ook meteen weer teruggekomen bij Green Park en blijkbaar waren we niet de enigen die na een 1e keer weer kwamen! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar en verreweg het mooiste hotel van onze vakantie!
Winkel tip: Wanneer je de tuktuk neemt naar het centrum kom je onderweg langs Thalat Sou en de morning market! Een aanrader. Ook de overdekte markt, aan het begin van de straat die niet echt voor toeristen is, is toch erg leuk om overheen te lopen voor de meer dagelijkse dingen!
Somjit B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 8 juli 2014
Nice accommodation not too far from downtown

Attentive staff clean comfortably out of city noise
8,7
we had a pleasant stay, don't miss visiting the COPE museum just across the street
Wang W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 22 juni 2014
Overall very nice. Some problems with Poor Buffet

Hotel staff very friendly ,Pool nice ,Nice garden
7
Overall very nice. Some problems with Poor Buffet not great. Hotel staff generally very friendly and attentive.Pool nice but water needs to be cleaner.
Solene L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 26 januari 2014
Very nice hotel

Excellent staff, very lovely garden and swimming pool
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was very spacious and we really enjoyed the garden and swimming pool although we did not swim as it was the cold season. The staff went our of their way to be helpful.
Justin D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 januari 2013
Great hotel and service but not ideal location

Great place to stay with kids
7,7
The hotel was clean, rooms were nice and staff were friendly. Pool was also nice. The only complaint we have is that the hotel is not very close to the Mekong river which was a big attraction for us. However, It is a quick tuk tuk ride. It's also quite expensive for Vientiane.
Jobst K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 3 september 2012
Very relaxing hotel, lovely service

Nice rooms, friendly staff, great (small) pool
9
We had a very relaxing trip, the hotel is a little out of town but the shuttle works well (although only starts at 10am and taxi fares are a little steep at 10USD). The staff were great. When we were there they were refurbishing some rooms which didn't impact on us in any way - even during the time we were there during the day - so it looks like they take these things seriously.
Christol C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 5 juni 2012
Not a good place to go

Friendly staff
5,3
Overall the hotel was looking good. After a while, we found out that they were doing renovation in the same building we were accomodated.(there are several building and not all of them were under renovation). We were with a small child that needs to sleep during the afternoon which became quite difficult due to the noise. The management should have sent us in an other room where there was no renovation but nothing happen. At night, the electricity cut off several time and each time the AC was doing a huge noice that was waking up our kid (4 times during the night) and we found out that it was neeeded someone to start the generator which took each time more than 15 minutes. Finally, even if the staff try its best to make your stay pleasant i would definitively not recommend this place to anyone especially considering the high price we paid.
Marie G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 19 maart 2011
Great hotel

Quiet atmosphere
9,3
Everything was perfect Very nice room and very clean Very nice swimming pool Very good and various breakfast Hotel a little bit outside of the city center but with free shuttle bus from the hotel, it is very convenient.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Use the shuttle bus

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntreeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02