of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (13)
Sorteer op:
Taksina J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 25 oktober 2014
Zhiyan

Quiet, clean ,friendly staff and perfect breakfast
9
Sak K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 15 april 2014
Nice and quiet.

Quiet, shuttle to the center, and good breakfast.
8,7
Relax and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 januari 2013
Overpriced 4 star hotel with poor breakfast

Reasonably clean and a helpful receptionist
5
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children booked 2 rooms for this hotel. Specific requests were included in our booking for one room with a double bed and the other room twin beds. The hotel booking showed 2 rooms but 2 people only. The hotel wanted to charge us US15 for each extra person per night. The rates at this hotel were higher than other 4 star hotels in the city. Our booking was based on cost per room not per person. Finally the hotel agreed to our booking reservation based on cost per room. The room was satisfactory. Service by staff adequate. Breakfast ordinary.
Ryan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 18 december 2012
Nice hotel to relax; service average

Quiet
8
Stayed here Dec 15 to 18. Very quiet and relaxing place. Location is not in the heart of the city but is only 10 minute shuttle bus ride away. (Complimentary Shuttle runs every hour). Service is average...not particularly poor but also not outstanding. I was overall satisfied considering that I was really not at the hotel much as we were running around town in a taxi or walking around the downtown area.
Mark S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 26 augustus 2011
The best in laos

Everything about this place
10
Do not even consider staying anywhere else if you can afford to stay here- anywhere else is a false economy.This place just oozes luxury.The staff are all very helpful and friendly the manager is such a pleasent and friendly man- i mislaid my reading glasses while we stayed there and he personally searched for these with his staff and actually found them after i had given up hope of ever seeing them again.The breakfasts are the best i have ever had in the far east .
Robin V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 19 februari 2011
Very nice and luxurious hotel

Great rooms, good service
9
We enjoyed staying at the Green Park Hotel, the rooms are very nice, and the staff very friendly and helpful. The pool area was nice to have after spending a day in Vientiane walking in the heat. The whole hotel area is well maintained, the overall atmosphere is very relaxed and quiet.
Philippe C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 2 augustus 2008
mixed feeling

clean, nice rooms, swimming pool area, gentle staff
6,7
min. 50 words
Maria A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 13 juli 2008
Classy and quiet

Quiet, good service, good decoration, excellent food and nice pool. Good laundry service as well.
9
I felt really pampered at Green Park and it was like an oasis of calm in town. The staff is professsional and very polite. All the services required are good. The only strange thing is that I had been called by phone on my way back (I was using the car of the hotel and I'd been spending lots of extras) just to be asked to pay for a mineral water from minibar. Two of them daily are usually free but, all in all a very good hotel. I swear I paid until the last penny.
Valerie D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 13 augustus 2014
sejour à Ventiane

bien placé très bien hotel superbe
9,3
le green park est un hotel tres bien pour Ventiane belles chambres belle piscine personnel attentionné jardin luxuriant à recommander sans hésiter
Christine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 22 februari 2012
Hotel charmant

cadre piscine acceuil
9,7
Tres bel hotel, dans un cadre très beau, Piscine très agréable Et l'acceuil impeccable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntreeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07