Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sisattanak
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Groepen (16)
Sorteer op:
Padaphet S. Groepen Laos, 19 mei 2014
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.
8
It was what I expected. Hotel is relatively clean and nice garden.
William C. Groepen Australia, 14 oktober 2013
Nothing was a problem for the staff.

Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast. Relaxing pool & fitness centre area.
9
The location is only a short distance from the centre of town, so it is well located for heading out for any tourist spots you want to see, such as the National Museum. Comfortable rooms, a clean pool and a decent small fitness centre were very good aspects of the buildings, although we had to keep our ground floor curtains closed if wandering around after a shower because people on each side of the gardens look directly into each other's bedrooms. Buffet breakfast was an impressive variety of foods with plenty of everything, and the coffee was very good. We were very impressed by the staff service level. They bent over backwards to accommodate our requests, for example, going out to buy spray mosquito repellent so that we wouldn't have repellent all over our hands. Second floor rooms will offer a little more privacy.
Joy C. Groepen Australia, 2 november 2012
Beautiful Hotel with fantastic FOH staff

Rooms, staff, shuttle bus, location
9,7
amazing bathrooms, brilliant facilities, caring bus drivers, dedicated staff, excellent breakfast, free shuttle, great gym, heavenly massage, interesting business centre, jump into the pool, kick back and relax in the bath, lush gardens, mango, nice location.... we came back for a second stay it was so good. thankyou to the foh staff member that spent 3 days solving our double booking problem with agoda.
Restaurant tip: Great breakfast
Jennifer H. Groepen Canada, 4 augustus 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice grounds, nice bathroom, clean room.
6
This hotel was ok, but to be honest, unless you need a pool there are cheaper options. We stayed in another hotel at the beginning of our stay in Vientiane and it was equally as nice, had better service, was more centrally located and was half the price. It's not that there was anything particularly wrong with this hotel, but for twice the price we were expecting more. We were also surprised that our shuttle was 10 minutes late picking us up and when we arrived they never offered to carry our bags. However, the hotel does have a shuttle and a free buffet breakfast. The front desk was very helpful.
Meiting Z. Groepen China, 3 juni 2012
beautiful hotel with quiet surroundings

friendly staff, beautiful garden & nice food
10
Choi K. Groepen Singapore, 3 mei 2012
Lao architecture, resort ambience & great service

Tranquility
9,3
This is the first trip to Vientiane Laos for my friend and I and we therefore arrive with no expectations - however my friend and I were pleasantly surprised by the friendly and thoughtful service we received during our stay in Green Park Boutique Hotel. The room is spacious and clean, bed linen white and crisp, bath towels white and thick and the bathroom house a garden feature! There was a strong gail and rain fell on the last night of our stay - the hotel staff placed a small generator in our room - he wanted to make sure that we will not be left in pitch darkness in the event that there is a power stoppage. We checked out at 0550hrs and the staff packed us a breakfast bag each to take with us!
Restaurant tip: Try Makphet Restaurant
Brigit B. Groepen Switzerland, 26 september 2011
lovely hotel, quiet good service

quite,swimming pool
8,7
was a very quiet retreat. with a nice swimming pool to cool off in the heat ofthe day. after the noisy roads, it is very relsxin ot enter the hotel court yard. beautiful rooms
Alissa M. Groepen United States of America, 5 september 2011
Gorgeous hotel

Nicest hotel we stayed at in Laos.
8,7
Great pool, has a fitness center with tv and AC, spectacular breakfast, large rooms with luxury bathrooms
Anne M. Groepen Australia, 11 juli 2011
Delightful tropical surroundings

Attention to detail, great service.
9,7
my sister and i enjoyed a wonderful 2 night stay at this lovely hotel. the grounds are tropical and lush and look spectacular at night when candles are lit and placed around the pond and pool. we ate at the restaurant and enjoyed traditional food served beautifully. service was great. cannot fault this hotel.
Heather C. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 april 2011
superb hotel design with great service

the hotel cleverly incorporated a modern take on traditional Laos house design. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.
9
i loved the atention to detail - the rooms were accessed from separate entrance points, there was great use of foliage and as a result the accommodation felt very private with balconies overlooking a central courtyard with pond (complete with croaking frogs) and a swimming pool. at night the pond and pool were lit by numerous small candles. the room was well appointed and i loved the unique touches - for example the plant displays behind glass windows in the bathroom. we were so impressed with the staff - an example being their tireless efforts to locate my friends camera which she left in a taxi. their efforts were successful!
Hotel kenmerken tip: plan to spend more time at the hotel -it really is an oasis to relax and recharge your batteries in a hot, dusty and very busy town. The tourist sites of Vientane are spread out -the hotel helpfully has a regular courtesy bus going to the central area. That is better than staying in the centre.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BadkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ZwembadGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptieGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntreeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04