Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 379 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 379 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

INSIK S. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
new contract business
private business
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

satish B. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Staff are helpful but can't understand English
That makes it difficult to get information. Another thing the resort can improve is have one wifi password for the entire hotel rather than having 7 or 8 different password for different areas
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Joseph M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great facilities and staff
Large, comfortable bedroom and bath. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was average, but breakfast excellent. Our room and grounds had a mosquito infestation. Had to spray room to sleep. 20 min walk to downtown area with few amenities nearby, but hotel offered a free van service on an hourly basis.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Marc K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Beautiful Beautiful Stay
We recently spent five nights of this property. Simon and the whole staff were extraordinarily helpful and just plain sincerely nice. The hotel was clean, spacious, unpretentious, and just an all-around pleasure to be in. The pool is perfect for our needs especially since it was hot. The ventilation in the room was actually really good. Sometimes air-conditioned rooms can be drafty and uncomfortable but this one was great. There might be fancier hotels, but nothing as relaxed and comfortable and CLEAN. A big thank you to the staff for a great stay.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

duc N. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Normal
It is normal hotel
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Sonia C. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Lucky deal
We got a good deal so did not have to pay the regular price. The hotel staff were exemplary. We enjoyed our stay. The hourly shuttle service to night market is a bonus. Only issue was the room air con vents - rattling all night long non stop, not good for light sleepers. But if you sleep like us, no problem. Would book this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Nakrit V. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Seth M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
N/A
N/A
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Richard B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
First time visit to vietianne
I preferred bring out of the hectic town city, more peaceful. Only 7 mins in tuk tuk to town. Food is very good, spa treatment professional. I would recommend if you want a pool.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Pornprapa S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
So Disappointed
This hotel very small no Facilities only 1 restaurant.The Poor look not so clean.Staff are friendly but can't speak English.My guest not happy about hotel quality so he did 1 night early check out.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016