Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 147 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (147)
Sorteer op:
Danica Y. Groepen Philippines, 12 december 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cleober S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 oktober 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pang T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 oktober 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emmylou P. Groepen Philippines, 13 oktober 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miguel M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 oktober 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 oktober 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerwin M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 september 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlo A. Groepen Philippines, 8 juli 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivy E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 mei 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dian K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 april 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02