of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entree Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Schoonheidssalon
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 127 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (127)
Sorteer op:
Katherine M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Groepen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntreeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Schoonheidssalon


AS-AGWEB-3A06