Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Receptie Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Receptie Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (137)
Sorteer op:
Dian K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 april 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Denise R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 februari 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Nueva T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 januari 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 januari 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Junide G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Katherine M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Groepen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bar/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2E06