of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gastenkamer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entree Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Winkels
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Schoonheidssalon
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 117 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (117)
Sorteer op:
Judy D. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 augustus 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Groepen Philippines, 2 juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 mei 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Groepen Philippines, 10 mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 april 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 april 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotel interieurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GastenkamerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntreeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - WinkelsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Schoonheidssalon


AS-AGWEB-3B06