of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan gebied, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgeving Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Receptie Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badkamer
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uitzicht Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Zwembad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Gebied: San Juan gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1933 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1933)
Sorteer op:
Maarten T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2013
uitstekend

vriendelijkheid comfortabel bereikbaarheid
8
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Luxe hotel op super locatie.

Aan het winkel en uitgaans hart van Manila
9,3
Wij hadden een luxe suite: bedkamer en woonkamer plus een luxe badkamer. De suite was 100% verzorgt en proper en eigenlijk te lux i.v.m de prijs p.n. Het hotel is goed verzorgt en het personeel is fantastisch. Het zwembad op het dak van deze wolkenkrabber is ok en geeft je een mooi uitzicht over Manila. Het hotel ligt midden in het shopping center met vele restaurants op steenworp. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 januari 2012
goed hotel

prijs
8,7
geen gratis wifi, geen eten na 22:00 verder goed hotel
Frank S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Greenhills Elan Hotel

dicjht bij winkels
5,3
in de omgeving goed winkelvoorzieningen en resaurants waar je kon eten. Hotel was netjes maar niet byzonder. Kamer was goed ingericht met wel wat dure wifi.geen gebruikgemaakt van diner.
Angela M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 20 oktober 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Sally C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 oktober 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 7 oktober 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 5 oktober 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgevingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptieGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UitzichtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ZwembadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05