of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan gebied, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgeving Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Balzaal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Zwembad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uitzicht Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Gebied: San Juan gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1884 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1884)
Sorteer op:
Maarten T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2013
uitstekend

vriendelijkheid comfortabel bereikbaarheid
8
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Luxe hotel op super locatie.

Aan het winkel en uitgaans hart van Manila
9,3
Wij hadden een luxe suite: bedkamer en woonkamer plus een luxe badkamer. De suite was 100% verzorgt en proper en eigenlijk te lux i.v.m de prijs p.n. Het hotel is goed verzorgt en het personeel is fantastisch. Het zwembad op het dak van deze wolkenkrabber is ok en geeft je een mooi uitzicht over Manila. Het hotel ligt midden in het shopping center met vele restaurants op steenworp. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 januari 2012
goed hotel

prijs
8,7
geen gratis wifi, geen eten na 22:00 verder goed hotel
Frank S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Greenhills Elan Hotel

dicjht bij winkels
5,3
in de omgeving goed winkelvoorzieningen en resaurants waar je kon eten. Hotel was netjes maar niet byzonder. Kamer was goed ingericht met wel wat dure wifi.geen gebruikgemaakt van diner.
Jaimee T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
fail!
2
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.
Jonathan O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Joane B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 augustus 2014
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7,7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
John T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 augustus 2014
good location

location , location and location
6,3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. (Echt)paren Portugal, 14 augustus 2014
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 10 augustus 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgevingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BalzaalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ZwembadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UitzichtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05