Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan gebied, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgeving Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Badkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Balzaal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Zwembad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uitzicht Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Gebied: San Juan gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1844 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1844)
Sorteer op:
Maarten T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2013
uitstekend

vriendelijkheid comfortabel bereikbaarheid
8
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Luxe hotel op super locatie.

Aan het winkel en uitgaans hart van Manila
9,3
Wij hadden een luxe suite: bedkamer en woonkamer plus een luxe badkamer. De suite was 100% verzorgt en proper en eigenlijk te lux i.v.m de prijs p.n. Het hotel is goed verzorgt en het personeel is fantastisch. Het zwembad op het dak van deze wolkenkrabber is ok en geeft je een mooi uitzicht over Manila. Het hotel ligt midden in het shopping center met vele restaurants op steenworp. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 januari 2012
goed hotel

prijs
8,7
geen gratis wifi, geen eten na 22:00 verder goed hotel
Frank S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Greenhills Elan Hotel

dicjht bij winkels
5,3
in de omgeving goed winkelvoorzieningen en resaurants waar je kon eten. Hotel was netjes maar niet byzonder. Kamer was goed ingericht met wel wat dure wifi.geen gebruikgemaakt van diner.
Ferdinand C. Groepen United States of America, 7 juli 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Reynaldo P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Groepen United States of America, 4 juli 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Groepen United States of America, 3 juli 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Groepen Philippines, 3 juli 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Groepen United States of America, 3 juli 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6,3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgevingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BalzaalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ZwembadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hot tubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UitzichtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02