of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan City, San Juan gebied, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgeving Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Receptie Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uitzicht Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Zwembad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: San Juan gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1961 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1961)
Sorteer op:
Maarten T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2013
uitstekend

vriendelijkheid comfortabel bereikbaarheid
8
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Luxe hotel op super locatie.

Aan het winkel en uitgaans hart van Manila
9,3
Wij hadden een luxe suite: bedkamer en woonkamer plus een luxe badkamer. De suite was 100% verzorgt en proper en eigenlijk te lux i.v.m de prijs p.n. Het hotel is goed verzorgt en het personeel is fantastisch. Het zwembad op het dak van deze wolkenkrabber is ok en geeft je een mooi uitzicht over Manila. Het hotel ligt midden in het shopping center met vele restaurants op steenworp. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 januari 2012
goed hotel

prijs
8,7
geen gratis wifi, geen eten na 22:00 verder goed hotel
Frank S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Greenhills Elan Hotel

dicjht bij winkels
5,3
in de omgeving goed winkelvoorzieningen en resaurants waar je kon eten. Hotel was netjes maar niet byzonder. Kamer was goed ingericht met wel wat dure wifi.geen gebruikgemaakt van diner.
Joseph N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2014
Nice Hotel for a Stay - Good Location

Location is good, Rooms are modern and large - Staff is Strong
8
Good location and a nice hotel. Rooms are modern and well appointed. The WIFI at the hotel is very poor. My second stay this month and both time WIFI was not acceptable or did not work at all. I won't stay there again until it is fixed.
Maria Z. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 november 2014
I love the place. reasonable price.

Great location
9,7
Geoffrey G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Business in GreenHills.

location, location location.
8
Ying W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 november 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive

value for money, good service, good location
7,7
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Geraldine T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 november 2014
It's okay

Location very close to shops and eateries.
7,3
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Diana M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 november 2014
over priced

location
6
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgevingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptieGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UitzichtGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ZwembadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GastenkamerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BalzaalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BalzaalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ZwembadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BalzaalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07