of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Zwembad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Zwembad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Badkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Receptie Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Tuin
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Badkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Zwembad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Winkels Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Tuin Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Entree
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 505

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 91 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Maegan H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Groepen Philippines, 21 september 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 juni 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 maart 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juni 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 februari 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 17 februari 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 februari 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Groepen South Korea, 2 januari 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZwembadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZwembadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptieGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TuinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ZwembadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WinkelsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TuinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntreeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TuinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntreeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WinkelsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WinkelsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01