Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 470 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (470)
Sorteer op:
Riza F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 16 april 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 april 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lui A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 april 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christina L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2016
Memorable vacation!
5,3
Location was perfect with access to the beach at the back and shopping across the street. Many restaurants in the area. Buffet selection at Main restaurant was delicious. Breakfast vouchers can also be used for lunch at the Main restaurant which worked well for us. Room for improvement in trying to reach Housekeeping via phone. Wifi was reliable. Wonderful view of Tumon Bay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aisa J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 maart 2016
Friendly Staff and Good food
6,3
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and I like the fact that we have our own water dispenser in the room. Food is also delicious. Infinity pool is very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 maart 2016
Guam Reef review
6
Very nice location & friendly staffs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EntreeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WinkelsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01