Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uitzicht
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uitzicht
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 420
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 273 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (273)
Sorteer op:
Cheng H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 mei 2015
Good location and easy access to everywhere.

Location, nice view and free pizza by the pool
8
Very good location and definitely worth staying. Nice view from the balcony and free pizza and sausages by the pool on certain days. Nice to go to Chamorro night village on Wednesday night.
Jack C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 april 2015
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 april 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 25 maart 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 februari 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Groepen China, 28 februari 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Groepen China, 27 februari 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. (Echt)paren France, 27 februari 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Groepen China, 27 februari 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WinkelsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08