of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uitzicht
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Zwembad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uitzicht
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 420
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 228 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (228)
Sorteer op:
Hye J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 31 januari 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 januari 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Groepen South Korea, 29 januari 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 januari 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 16 januari 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 januari 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 januari 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 december 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Individuele reizigers China, 5 december 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 november 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WinkelsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03