Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 483 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (483)
Sorteer op:
Bastian B. (Echt)paren Germany, 21 mei 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tang Y. (Echt)paren China, 20 mei 2016
Excellent service
6,7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Taehyeong N. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 mei 2016
good
6,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riza F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 16 april 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 april 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lui A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 april 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EntreeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GastenkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadkamerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel interieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UitzichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EntreeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ZwembadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WinkelsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eten en drinken


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07