of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2295 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2295)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Alduwaihi A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 29 oktober 2014
great location but dont expect anything else

location
7
location is great close to lots of bar and resturants, the hotel is a little old, rooms are a little small toilet is very small. room service was not great only made the bed and changed the towels no cleaning or tidying.
Ugur Y. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 28 oktober 2014
value for money isn't enough

location
6
price was high.location is good.hotel is old.internet wasn't good,i had problem with internet.
Aviv D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 28 oktober 2014
problem with cleanliness

location location location
4
Bad. All I asked when I book the hotel via your site is a 1 large bed,when we got to the hotel the receptionist let us to believed that we are impotent people and he upgrade us to a room with an extra bed.when we got to the room we find out that on the carpet there is a sunflower seeds,the bean was`t empty,in the shower they change the towels but they forgot to take one used towel behind the door. Giving all that it let me to believe that except of changing bed covers and towels the hotel didn`t clean the room at all. when you get to hotel after 12 hours flight that's not what you expected. The price I paid definitely not value the hotel. I can not comment on the food cause we left at 05:35 in the morning and the kitchen was close. I will not recommend this hotel. If you asked why I didn`t complain right away,the answer is after 12 hour night flight and a few hours later got another flight to Sydney,all you want is to put your head and go to sleep.
Mega W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 oktober 2014
Is a good location but... Service is not that good

Good location.
4,3
The hotel room is sucks, on the bath tub there have lots of moldy and the staff are not friendly and how can be there is a charge for keep luggage at hotel since I am a guess and it cost HKD 10
Rosemary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
good location but not so nice locals

location, facilities, bed
6
it is quite good but too short for two nights
Pipath T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 26 oktober 2014
Nice & Cozy Hotel

Good location, we can walk to shopping or eating around 3 mins / Clean room and friendly service.
4
Tan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Good location.

location, restaurant around, near mtr.
6,7
Ok
Harnpon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 21 oktober 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5,3
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Tanaphon K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 oktober 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6,3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07