of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2327 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2327)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Tina L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 november 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Fuh S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 november 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8,7
Long P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 november 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7,7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Leo C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 8 november 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7,7
Kenneth T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6,7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Sylvia R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 november 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5,3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Carmen G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 november 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5,7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Jesus A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 november 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6,7
Uneventful and good value for money
Chia S. Groepen Malaysia, 3 november 2014
Great location but need more improvements

location
6,7
We got an free upgrade which made us really happy, however, the free upgraded room just next to lift, when the lift up and down, is very noisy especially night time. There were stains on the bedsheets, but we not bother to complain as we were too tired when we reach hotel. Check-out is slow. The location is great! just 5min walk from MRT Tsim Sha Tsui, shopping streets, 8-10min walks to H&M, Burberry. For vegetarians, there are 2 vegetarian restaurants nearby!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01