of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2191 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2191)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Sandy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 augustus 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 augustus 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 augustus 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Lisette L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.
Mcman L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lai L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 augustus 2014
Clean, comfortable n nearest with shopping area

Clean, comfortable n nearest wt shopping area
7,7
Certisfy nothing can complain
Haslinda A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 juli 2014
Great hotel with superb hospitallity

clean, spacious and comfortable
7,7
Attentive and helpful staff. Booking thru Agoda make life easier as I extended my stay. Everything was done thru Agoda and it went smoothly without any hustle in just a short notice
Haslinda A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 juli 2014
clean and spacious room

centrally located, comfortable room and value for money
7,7
nice and peaceful environment, good stay, clean and spacious room with good facilities

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02