Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2554 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2554)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Jonathan L. Individuele reizigers China, 17 mei 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5,7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Purshotam K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 13 mei 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8,3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Greg A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 mei 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7,3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 mei 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6,7
Passable
Boo K. Groepen Malaysia, 11 mei 2015
holiday

location location location
6,7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.
Ma. S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 mei 2015
Nice location

Location, shopping and comfort
7,7
Abdul K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 mei 2015
nil

nothing
7
Bad connection Wifi,lost many of my deal
Teh K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 5 mei 2015
Convenient Location & Clean Room

Convenient Location & Clean Room
9
Convenient Location & Clean Room
Vijay D. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Bed Bugs Nightmare

Location
3,7
We were rudely disappointed by bed bugs biting us throughout the night. The stay started promisingly, as we found the hotel to be located in the city and close enough to walk to the bay area for the magical view from the Avenue of Stars. We were really tired from our travels in the city and to Macau, and was looking forward to a nice rest but we were bitten by bed bugs instead. The next morning, I killed a huge bed bug (i'd say about half a cm in length) that was crawling towards my pillow. I snapped a picture of it and showed it to the manager at the reception counter when I checked out - and all he did was give me his visiting card and asked me to call him on the next trip. Do you seriously think I will? I told him I had had the most uncomfortable sleep and to see such a huge bed bug crawl on the bed I was sleeping on was so traumatizing for me and my wife. He just said "Very sorry" and his body language suggested that he just wanted to move me away from the crowd. Very unprofessional and rude.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02