Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Ligging: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2009 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2009)
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Carmen L. (Echt)paren China, 18 april 2014
Gd location

Gd location , near by MTR, very close to the shopping malls
7
Very gd hotel and cheap price! But a bit smell in the room ...
Chi Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 april 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8,3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 april 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Pornpoj P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 14 april 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 14 april 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 april 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Ronaldo C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 april 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6,3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Liza M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05