of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2242 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2242)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Jay-Ar J. Groepen Philippines, 16 september 2014
2 niight stay

Location, Free upgrade of room, english attendants
8,3
With location wise, it is located at the heart of east tsim sha tsui.
Daniel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 september 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Chatchai R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 14 september 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Jeffrey B. Groepen Philippines, 13 september 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Tan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 september 2014
Good location!

The locAtion was great. The hotel was new for my standard. Value for money.
8,3
Above average. The breakfast wasn't that good, but the amount we paid and location sure made up for it.
Ho V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Good location.in the centre of the city. but a lit

it seems quite clean compare to other 4 star hotel
4,7
It quite comfortable. But sometimes a bit noisy from next room during middle of the night.
Angeline R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 september 2014
Nice location.

Location, Value for Money, Wifi
6,7
We stayed for 2 nights here. I actually booked a family room but we got a double bed room with an additional bed. I never had the chance to clarify it with the hotel since we are really excited to go out and visit the area. First night that we were there, housekeeping did enter our room but to our surprise the room was not clean. One towel on bed ended up in the bath tub area and then cigarette in the ash tray was not emptied. Again we are too tired to bring it to the staff or Admin so we let it go. No things were missing anyway. Second day upon our return to our hotel room, everything was fixed. New towels. New set of toothbrush and body wash were there. Bed was cleaned. No complains on our second day. Check out was easy too. I also love the fact that they offer pocket wifi for only 80HKD. Cheaper rate compared to roaming price.
Ginny L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 september 2014
very good location with a lot of good foods street

good location, friendly staff and clean
6,7
no comment

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01