of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2447 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2447)
Sorteer op:
Ricardo T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2009
Guangdong Hotel aanbevolen

Voordeligg prijzen, goed hotel in het centrum van Kowloon vlakbij metro winkels restaurants in de buurt, ee heel goede vietnamese restaurant, convenient stores en heel makkelijk bereikbaar van vliegveld met de trein en metro,.
8,7
Ik von Guangdong Hotel een no-nonsense hotel, heel goed gesitueerd in het centrum, netjes, vriendelijke receptie, snel inchecken vooral met Agoda reservering, dus een goed hotel voor een goed prijs.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamese restaurant aanbevolen, met de metro naar de night market Temple street en in Spice Crab eten heel erg lekker en goedkoop.
Gordon G. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 februari 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 februari 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Groepen Philippines, 15 februari 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 februari 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 februari 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 februari 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 27 januari 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Ivan G. (Echt)paren Russia, 26 januari 2015
Hotel is not in compliance with the star system

location that's all
4,3
The hotel is well located geographically. Avenue of Stars is within walking distance. Also within walking distance of bus and MTR stations. That's all the advantages of the hotel end. Now, about the shortcomings of the hotel: - I do not give it a 4 star hotel, maximum 3 - Wallpaper away from the wall luminaires dust, fungus around the sink - On the street most of the night playing loud music - Electric adapter in a room all alone, to a request for the second was rejected - All paid TV I will never choose this hotel to stay.
Rungroj W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 24 januari 2015
Overrate

Convenient location
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06