of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uitzicht Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Zwembad Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (182)
Sorteer op:
Joyce R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 november 2014
Sprookje aan een drukke weg

Mooie tuin, zeer dienstbaar personeel, heerlijk ontbijt!
8,3
Ik heb het hier heerlijk gehad! Aan een drukke weg zit Gunung Merta eenmaal binnen beland je in een prachtige Balinese tuin, veel zeer dienstbaar personeel en heerlijk zwembad. Balkon kijkt uit op "jungle". Wellicht zou de badkamer een opfrisbeurt kunnen gebruiken, maar dat is dan ook t enige. Prijs kwaliteit is geweldig!
Lars B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 november 2013
Adembenemend hotel

Kamer, zwembad en binnentuin
9
Voor het hotel moet je een kleine deur en je staat verbaasd waar je dan terecht komt: een oase van groen en stilte. Het hotel is voorzien van prachtige kamers. En vanaf je kamer heb je een geweldig uitzicht over de jungle. Ook het zwembad is heerlijk om in de avonduren te zwemmen. Het is jammer dat er geen foto's van het zwembad zijn geplaatst, want hiermee doen ze zichzelf echt te kort. Enige nadeel is de badkamer. Deze is verouderd en oogt daardoor niet heel schoon. Al is dat geen uitzondering in Indonesie. Het personeel is bijzonder vriendelijk. Het is een familiebedrijf en dat is te merken door de inzet. Al met al een hotel die wij iedereen zouden aanraden!
Chafra B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Wat verouderde homestay maar supergrote kamer

grote kamer
7
Leuke homestay, op het terrein bij een Balinese familie. Volgens mij hebben ze 4 kamers. De kamers zijn erg ruim, maar wel erg gedateerd. Westers toilet en aparte badkamer. Ik vond voornamelijk de badkamer niet erg schoon. Bed was ok maar blijkbaar hebben ze veel kippen ook hanen op het terrein en de omgeving en aangezien je kamer aan de bovenkant open is (dus geen ramen/afsluiting van het puntdak) word je helemaal gek van het gekraai dan echt van 05:00u tot 17:00u nonstop doorgaat. Zelfs met oordopjes!!! Ik zou beter iets dichter bij het centrum verblijven.
Ratna K. Individuele reizigers India, 14 oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 11 september 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 september 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 31 juli 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Austria, 3 juli 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 juli 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Nurhafizah M. Groepen Singapore, 14 juni 2014
Satisfying place

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
Staff were friendly and attentive.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UitzichtGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ZwembadGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gunung Merta Bungalows, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01