Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Winkels Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Spa Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Zwembad Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Zwembad Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken
Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken
Ligging: Ubud Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 168 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (168)
Lars B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 november 2013
Adembenemend hotel

Kamer, zwembad en binnentuin
9
Voor het hotel moet je een kleine deur en je staat verbaasd waar je dan terecht komt: een oase van groen en stilte. Het hotel is voorzien van prachtige kamers. En vanaf je kamer heb je een geweldig uitzicht over de jungle. Ook het zwembad is heerlijk om in de avonduren te zwemmen. Het is jammer dat er geen foto's van het zwembad zijn geplaatst, want hiermee doen ze zichzelf echt te kort. Enige nadeel is de badkamer. Deze is verouderd en oogt daardoor niet heel schoon. Al is dat geen uitzondering in Indonesie. Het personeel is bijzonder vriendelijk. Het is een familiebedrijf en dat is te merken door de inzet. Al met al een hotel die wij iedereen zouden aanraden!
Chafra B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Wat verouderde homestay maar supergrote kamer

grote kamer
7
Leuke homestay, op het terrein bij een Balinese familie. Volgens mij hebben ze 4 kamers. De kamers zijn erg ruim, maar wel erg gedateerd. Westers toilet en aparte badkamer. Ik vond voornamelijk de badkamer niet erg schoon. Bed was ok maar blijkbaar hebben ze veel kippen ook hanen op het terrein en de omgeving en aangezien je kamer aan de bovenkant open is (dus geen ramen/afsluiting van het puntdak) word je helemaal gek van het gekraai dan echt van 05:00u tot 17:00u nonstop doorgaat. Zelfs met oordopjes!!! Ik zou beter iets dichter bij het centrum verblijven.
Francisco G. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 maart 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 februari 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 februari 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Individuele reizigers Brazil, 8 februari 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. (Echt)paren France, 28 januari 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 januari 2014
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel exterieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - WinkelsGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - SpaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ZwembadGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ZwembadGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinkenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gunung Merta Bungalows, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05