Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uitzicht Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Zwembad Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gastenkamer Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Joyce R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 november 2014
Sprookje aan een drukke weg

Mooie tuin, zeer dienstbaar personeel, heerlijk ontbijt!
8,3
Ik heb het hier heerlijk gehad! Aan een drukke weg zit Gunung Merta eenmaal binnen beland je in een prachtige Balinese tuin, veel zeer dienstbaar personeel en heerlijk zwembad. Balkon kijkt uit op "jungle". Wellicht zou de badkamer een opfrisbeurt kunnen gebruiken, maar dat is dan ook t enige. Prijs kwaliteit is geweldig!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 november 2013
Adembenemend hotel

Kamer, zwembad en binnentuin
9
Voor het hotel moet je een kleine deur en je staat verbaasd waar je dan terecht komt: een oase van groen en stilte. Het hotel is voorzien van prachtige kamers. En vanaf je kamer heb je een geweldig uitzicht over de jungle. Ook het zwembad is heerlijk om in de avonduren te zwemmen. Het is jammer dat er geen foto's van het zwembad zijn geplaatst, want hiermee doen ze zichzelf echt te kort. Enige nadeel is de badkamer. Deze is verouderd en oogt daardoor niet heel schoon. Al is dat geen uitzondering in Indonesie. Het personeel is bijzonder vriendelijk. Het is een familiebedrijf en dat is te merken door de inzet. Al met al een hotel die wij iedereen zouden aanraden!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chafra B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Wat verouderde homestay maar supergrote kamer

grote kamer
7
Leuke homestay, op het terrein bij een Balinese familie. Volgens mij hebben ze 4 kamers. De kamers zijn erg ruim, maar wel erg gedateerd. Westers toilet en aparte badkamer. Ik vond voornamelijk de badkamer niet erg schoon. Bed was ok maar blijkbaar hebben ze veel kippen ook hanen op het terrein en de omgeving en aangezien je kamer aan de bovenkant open is (dus geen ramen/afsluiting van het puntdak) word je helemaal gek van het gekraai dan echt van 05:00u tot 17:00u nonstop doorgaat. Zelfs met oordopjes!!! Ik zou beter iets dichter bij het centrum verblijven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juss T. (Echt)paren Estonia, 29 juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joao F. Individuele reizigers Brazil, 30 mei 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 mei 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paulus D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 maart 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 12 maart 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura M. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 maart 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aaron A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 december 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UitzichtGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotel interieurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - ZwembadGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GastenkamerGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gunung Merta Bungalows, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06