Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Receptie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/Terras GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Receptie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Receptie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Receptie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Colon Aantal kamers: 158
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 94
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Gina P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle R. Groepen Philippines, 11 april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steph E. Groepen Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steph E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christelle M. Groepen Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boris I. Individuele reizigers Germany, 26 mei 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arvin C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 mei 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/TerrasGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06