arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 70 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 70 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

9,7 Tuan D.
Zweden
19 augustus 2014
Amazing hotel!
Service, pool and cleanliness.
It was great. We got a lot of help, not only when it came to the hotel but also when we needed help finding places in the city. The elevators we're a bit small but other than that they worked just fine. We definitely recommend people to stay at this hotel, you get so much for such a small amount of money.

8 Robert P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 augustus 2014
Nice Modern Hotel.
New Hotel, Great Price, and the Roof-Top pool.
Lovely Hotel, will stay again when next in Rome.

7,7 Tsz W.
Hong Kong
16 juli 2014
Friendly staff , always wear smile on their face.
, very new , very clean , good parking space
Excellent , will recommend to friends. Choose this hotel if you are driving along as their parking space is big.

8,3 Chloe T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 juni 2014
Relaxing with great shower and coffee
Shower, coffee and reception staff
Lovely hotel with beautiful decor and spacious rooms. The shower was particularly nice and the beds were very comfy. The reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful and it was free to leave our luggage after we checked out so we could squeeze in some extra sight-seeing before heading to the airport. We didn't pay for the breakfast buffet as it was quite expensive (although it did look amazing), but the bar staff were kind enough to make us delicious coffee in the morning even though the bar wasn't supposed to open until 12noon. The only downside was that the jacuzzi wasn't heated, the bubbles still worked, but it looked like it might be a bit broken. Apart from that, it was a really lovely stay.

9 Sonia F.
Ierland
27 april 2014
Fabulous hotel
Helpfulness of reception staff, cleanliness of rooms and wifi access
Hotel is magnificent, a lot more than we imagined. Although it is 30 minutes away from the centre of rome (40 in busy times) although i read before i went that the bus is right out side the hotel. It is not, you have to walk back out to the Main Street. 170 bus takes you to the centre of rome. The staff are so friendly and can not do enough for you. Excellent English. The distance from the centre annoyed me when i first got there but we got the hang of the traveling and it was good .Although the pool was not open when we were there we did not have time to enjoy it anyway. A fantastic hotel we really felt safe here and it is just like Hotels in Ireland. Which i did not see many of in rome. If visiting again i would definitly stay here even if it is a bus journey away. You know what to expect. Excellent service and comfort .

9,3 Richard P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 september 2013
Very friendly hotel.
Clean, courteous & helpful staff, and all necessary amenities.
Brilliant. Very relaxing. Would definitely use this hotel again.

9 CHNG S.
Maleisië
17 september 2013
Nice and cozy hotel
Good housekeeping, friendly receptionist, convenient public transport to city area
Very nice and friendly receptionist who are very attentive all our questions and needs. The house keeping had exceed our expectations. The only flaw was lack of equipment in the gym, as it's too small.

9,7 Susan R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 september 2013
Fantastic hotel - the perfect place to stay
Beds, breakfast, pool/jacuzzi
Fantastic! This was the perfect hotel for my daughter and I to have as a base for our sightseeing trip to Rome. We loved everything about it.

8 Markus L.
Zweden
01 augustus 2013
Nice hotel
Very friendly staff, clean room, nice design
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing that was not so good was the location.

8 Carlo C.
Italië
10 mei 2013
Comfortable
Nice rooms, clean, comfortable