Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Winkels H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Receptie H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Amelia M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Groepen Singapore, 9 november 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 1 oktober 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 september 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 september 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7,3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 augustus 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 2 juli 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4,3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Individuele reizigers China, 23 juni 2013
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7,3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - WinkelsH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - ReceptieH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06