of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Winkels H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Receptie H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 103 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (103)
Sorteer op:
Timo N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 24 februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 november 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. (Echt)paren Poland, 6 november 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. (Echt)paren Israel, 7 oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 september 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Groepen Israel, 7 september 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - WinkelsH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - ReceptieH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08