Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Winkels H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Receptie H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 111 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Rommeliza R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 mei 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Carolyn S. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 mei 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Ingrid C. (Echt)paren Germany, 6 april 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Timo N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 24 februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 november 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. (Echt)paren Poland, 6 november 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. (Echt)paren Israel, 7 oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - WinkelsH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - ReceptieH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - RestaurantH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Tuin


AM-AGWEB-4E05