of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Gastenkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Winkels H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Badkamer H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieur
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Receptie H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinken H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 95 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (95)
Sorteer op:
Eyal P. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 november 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. (Echt)paren Poland, 6 november 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. (Echt)paren Israel, 7 oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 september 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Groepen Israel, 7 september 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Groepen Singapore, 9 november 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlijnH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - GastenkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - WinkelsH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - BadkamerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel interieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - ReceptieH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Eten en drinkenH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04