of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hallmark Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Behind Commercial Bank Building , Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Receptie Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Hallmark Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 114

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 405 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (405)
Sorteer op:
Babek Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
Het moet heel veel gebeuren aan dat hotel

Geen enkele plus punten
4
Niet helemaal goed en ook niet 4ster hotel,ver weg van alles
Nerindra N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 20 september 2012
Prima hotel met vriendelijk personeel

in nabije omgeving : metro/winkels/eetgelegenheden
8,7
Zwembad op de bovenste verdieping schoon en alleen voor mijn gezin. was geweldig.Misschien tijdens andere perioden andere ervaringen.De sauna en gym is ook prima bevallen.Wel even wennen om op arabisch muziek te trainen.Ontbijt van alles wat en vers!!!
Baljinder S. (Echt)paren India, 19 maart 2015
Good enjoy stay

Good staff service
7,7
Good
Matthias S. Individuele reizigers Austria, 12 maart 2015
Good Hotel...bit old

location
7,3
had a nice stay. Hotel has a different name now. needs some refurbishment
Shamlan A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 6 maart 2015
bathrom not good

gym
5,7
Its ok
Ralph G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 maart 2015
Very good value for the money

Clean rooms, quiet rooms, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
My recent stay at the Hallmark was pleasant. The rooms were nice and plenty of space. Bathrooms are possibly a little out dated, but were clean. Rooms were quiet and clean. Pretty decent wifi service in the rooms only occasional loss of service. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and the price is a great value. The only real downside was sort of difficult getting a taxi due to the entrance of the hotel not being located on the main roadway, instead rather on a 'back road'. Also, the hotel had changed the name from Hallmark to the Summit which caused confusion to the taxi driver that took me to the hotel initially. Otherwise, very nice stay for my short trip to Dubai.
Ovais A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 16 februari 2015
Average Hotel

Hotel staff is very cooperative, shuttle service to beach is excellent, family friendly hotel.
6
Hotel is about 7 minutes walk from Metro. Stay was pleasant, but hotel needs a massive renovation. Specially there washrooms were quite old and congested. Also there was smell in air conditioning.
H.M. Z. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 12 februari 2015
location

location location location
8
It was ok
Kapilkumar M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 februari 2015
Stayed at hallmark for 2nights ...

Close location Few Freindly staff
6
Not too great ... Could have been better does not seem to be 4 star hotel...we ask for a fork in my room we didn't even received it... When we Arrived at the hotel one of the lights in the room was not working ... I would not stay there again ...
Everton J. Zakelijke reizigers Brazil, 30 januari 2015
Need better cleaning and internet connection

Price, nearness to metro station
6
Price is reasonable, but I wasn't happy about the linen cleanness. They had blood marks. The tub draining wasn't working so we had to take our shower in a "pool". The internet system need to be improved.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hallmark Hotel DubaiHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHallmark Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHallmark Hotel Dubai - ReceptieHallmark Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteHallmark Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHallmark Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteHallmark Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurHallmark Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A06