Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4803

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 111 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
David H. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 mei 2016
Good not great
5,3
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. I felt like I was paying 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Everything just needs updating and/or replacement. Staff however were excellent, couldn't fault them.
Jing Z. (Echt)paren China, 30 april 2016
pecfect
6,7
perfect
Yueqi Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 april 2016
Could have been more value for money
5
The hotel stay was awesome but the price to pay was on the high side. When I was there it rained the entire time and there was nothing to do in the hotel nor on the island. It was a disappointing trip. The hotel could provide more activities for wet weather. To conclude, do not visit Hamilton island in April! Nonetheless, the hotel was comfortable and the swimming pool was great.
Abhijit D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 23 december 2015
over priced ...great views though..

view from high floors that are bay facing
6
Clearly over priced because of its views..however I am sure there are many other lesser known locations that have equally great or better views.. We paid 800Aud + w/out breakfast per night for a family room..low value for money..room upkeep is average ...mostly calls to concierge or reception go unanswered for 10-20 rings !!..airport pkup and drop service is efficient with cheerful staff demeanor ...cant say the same for f&b lounge breakfast outlet though..
Phillip G. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 november 2015
Four days in paradise...

View, Location and pools...
8,3
Loved our time at Reef View. Perfect spot for anyone who loves a tropical getaway... Our room, on 18th floor, had the most stunning views! Free buses, easy walk to everywhere, buggy if you want to get there faster, pools aplenty, good restaurants, beautiful clear water 200m from the door..... We will be back!
Joyce J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 september 2015
A gd hotel

very nice food, new and clean room
7,7
gd stay but overpriced
Chris D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 september 2015
Great hotel

Great view, great staff, great location!
9,7
Amazing! Great location and friendly staff
James C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 augustus 2015
Happy traveller

Position position position
7,3
Quite adequate for the weekend
Caleb C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 april 2015
Tara Catley

Location, service, comfort loved the whole place amazing :)
10
Amazing will go back for sure :)
Maree R. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 april 2015
great place to stay

service, location, comfort
9,3
We had an awesome time, the hotel provided everything you needed, plenty of towels for pool & shower, great, friendly service everywhere throughout the hotel, great pool & restaurant. Old school hotel, which was great, big rooms & not too many rules ! great staff ! great place!
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday IslandsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GolfbaanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GolfbaanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07