of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Eiland, Whitsundays, Australië 4803 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Uitzicht Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbaan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgeving Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgeving Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgeving Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbaan
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgeving Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad
Gebied: Hamilton Eiland Aantal kamers: 382
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 77 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (77)
Sorteer op:
Andrew W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Groepen United Kingdom, 30 juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Groepen Australia, 16 juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Groepen Australia, 27 mei 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 april 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 30 december 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 december 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 december 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 september 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 28 augustus 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UitzichtHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgevingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieurHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A02