of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Neptunusstraat 1, Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 JA (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Entree Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Buffet Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Winkels Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 181
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 37 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (37)
Sorteer op:
Jan C. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 22 juni 2013
Goede nachtrust voor lange vlucht - in Hoofddorp

dicht bij station Hoofddorp, elk 30 min. shuttle naar Schiphol
6
Het verblijf was aangenaam, maar het was een verrassing dat dit hotel niet in Amsterdam of Schiphol lag. De website geeft hier verkeerde informatie, want het ligt in Hoofddorp. Met openbaar vervoer goed te bereiken door in Hoofddorp Station de 'verkeerde' kant richting Schiphol het perron te verlaten. Het is dan geen 3 minuten lopen. Maar het ligt niet op Schiphol, en iedere andere looproute van Station Hoofddorp is vervelend.
Robert Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 juni 2013
tevredenstelolend, dichtbij Schiphol

de ligging dichtbij Schiphol, vriendelijk personeel en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
9
Lusia F. Groepen Indonesia, 10 juli 2014
Pleasant

Breakfast
8
Pleasant comfy bed friendly staff clean room n toilet
Gabriella A. Groepen Indonesia, 7 mei 2014
Comfortable, easy access from airport

Located near airport, quite place, modern building
7
The staffs are friendly and there's a shuttle bus every hour to go to airport.
Jinbao S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 13 april 2014
great

clean cheap shuttle bus
9
very nice hotel, the hotel staff is very nice.
Keung S. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 17 maart 2014
great place for rest

close to airport /subway / and city center
10
Great place to relax while on a stopover and waiting to board your plane to your next destination. Very quiet / modern / comfy beds and the rooms are very clean. The hotel offers free airport shuttle service every 15-30 minutes . The staff are friendly and the breakfast is limited but very fresh and good.. Overall a good nights rest till my flight to Asia...Will be back again soon. Thanks Agoda
Wynand I. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 januari 2014
Convenient

Easy access to airport and to city. Clean. Great breakfast.
8
The service at this hotel was good. Breakfast was really nice. I really enjoyed the coffee. We arrived in the morning and they let us check in early. It was a quieter time of year so it wasn't very busy. We grabbed the shuttle from the airport. Our layover was 24 hours so we checked in and grabbed the shuttle straight back to the airport and then bought a round trip ticket to the central station. At the airport you can pay with credit card or cash. On the other stations you have to have coins I believe. There is a station right outside the hotel as well but we didn't have coins so we took the shuttle back to the airport. Its quick. The room was clean and basic business hotel room setup. The hotel staff spoke English but weren't too helpful with information about the city and we got a bit of attitude from the one staff at the front counter as if we were inconveniencing him with our petty questions. The shuttle driver was the most helpful and was almost giving us a tour and all kinds of info about the area as we were driving around with him. When we booked it wasn't clear about whether or not we had breakfast included. I asked when we arrived and they said "It is standard with all bookings at Hampton by Hilton Hotels, breakfast is always included." Sounds good to me. Overall we liked the stay because it allowed us to get a great sleep and recover from jet lag since it was nice and quiet. It is easy enough to get to the downtown to have a look around and eat but I wouldn't want to stay downtown where it is so noisy. It also allowed us to get to and from the airport quickly (15 minutes) and for free. The shuttles come every 30 minutes. Check in and out was very quick and easy. I would stay here again on my next trip through Amsterdam.
Lew C. Groepen Malaysia, 30 december 2013
Value of money hotel , near airport

Value of money , quite hotel , near airport with provided shuttle bus to airport every 30 minutes.
8
Value of money , quite hotel , near airport with provided shuttle bus to airport every 30 minutes.
Albert R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 december 2013
An inconveneint layover between flights

Leaving the hotel. Leaving, Leaving
3,7
Inconvenient, frustrating and uncomfortable. Waited 45 minutes for a shuttle bus. eventaully called the hotel and was told to use the other hotel Express Bus. "Not Hampton Hotel sign on the bus. Just ask the driver". No Restaurant. Tiny room, not space for suitcase. Outrageous charges for "toll free" Netherlands phone call. Must Book and space for shuttle from Hotel to Airport. Staff were rude, arrogant and not helpful on any level.
Sahil T. (Echt)paren India, 6 oktober 2013
IT WAS GOOD

GOOD BREAKFAST, CLOSE TO AIRPORT, CLEAN ROOM
8
THE ROOM WAS TIDY AND CLEAN.LOCATION IS A LITTLE FAR FROM AMSTERDAM CITY. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. ALL IN ALL, IT WAS GOOD

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol AmsterdamHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - EntreeHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - BuffetHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - GastenkamerHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - WinkelsHampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A07