Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 74 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 74 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Fatimah A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Value for Money
Location, Hotel Combfort/Cleanliness and Staff Professionalism
We had a 3days/2night stay at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. The rate of the hotel was the "best rates" we got within our budget. Breakfast was inclusive of the rate. It was a continental spread. Although the same was served throughout our stay, we have no complaints because the choices were there. The rooms were very clean and well-kept. There was a free shuttle bus (shared with Crown Plaza Hotel and Holiday Inn) from the airport to the hotel and vice-versa. The drivers of the bus were friendly, always cheerful and very discipline in their drivings. No complaints. Very much recommended!
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

petrus E. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great breakfast, hard to find hotel
Comfortable bed, good shower, great breakfast
Great stay, will be back. Just one tip for Agoda; for people who need car navigation to get there; the city where the hotel is located is called Hoofddorp...not Amsterdam Airport! Very confusing
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Michael R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Excellent Hotel, great staff and very convenient
Friendly staff, quiet clean room and hearty breakfast
We thoroughly enjoyed the Hampton by Hilton. It was a very pleasant experience and we will stay there again next time we are in Amsterdam.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

Michael R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great location for a few days to explore Amsterdam
Friendly staff who are eager to please, quiet clean location and great breakfast.
The stay was excellent. Just remember to have plenty of coins if you wish to take the train to Amsterdam Centrum, because the ticket machines DO NOT accept notes. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom had an excellent shower and amenities. One disappointment was the pillows, which were small and deflated easily. Apart from that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Audy J. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good hotel for tansit
shuttle,room,staff
Nice value for money hotel for transit near schipol.got quite spacious room.friendly and helpfull staff.nice complentary breakfast.shuttle on time
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Ryan C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good hotel right next to the station
Location, bed, room
Very nice hotel right next to the station
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

James B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Hampton by Hilton
cleanliness,helpful staff,comfortable accommodation
This was a very pleasant experience staying at the Hampton. Superb accommodation and a well run establishment. Would definitely recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Eric Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Basic but clean
wifi, clean, no frills
free pickup from the airport, staff were friendly and really a no frills overnight stay before heading out to the city the next morning. free wifi was a nice bonus.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014

DESI K. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good... clean n new hotel
Clean... kindness staff.. airport pick up transfer
Good
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Cheah L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great hotel with best service I ever met.
early check in, free shuttle and friendly stuff
It was too early arrived at Amsterdam and we are worry whether the hotek stuff will allow us to check in early. Yes, it really surprise us that only stay one night before our next flight. The stuff allow us to have a early check in and also allow us to have the complimentary breakfast (7:30am). I believe it wont be happen in any hotel. Free shuttle that depart every 30mins start 0600-2330 from airport. Thank to Hampton by Hilton.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014