arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 70 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 70 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

9,3 Michael R.
Australië
04 juli 2015
Excellent Hotel, great staff and very convenient
Friendly staff, quiet clean room and hearty breakfast
We thoroughly enjoyed the Hampton by Hilton. It was a very pleasant experience and we will stay there again next time we are in Amsterdam.

9,3 Michael R.
Australië
28 juni 2015
Great location for a few days to explore Amsterdam
Friendly staff who are eager to please, quiet clean location and great breakfast.
The stay was excellent. Just remember to have plenty of coins if you wish to take the train to Amsterdam Centrum, because the ticket machines DO NOT accept notes. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom had an excellent shower and amenities. One disappointment was the pillows, which were small and deflated easily. Apart from that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

6,7 Audy J.
Indonesië
24 mei 2015
good hotel for tansit
shuttle,room,staff
Nice value for money hotel for transit near schipol.got quite spacious room.friendly and helpfull staff.nice complentary breakfast.shuttle on time

10 Ryan C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 januari 2015
Good hotel right next to the station
Location, bed, room
Very nice hotel right next to the station

9,3 James B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2015
Hampton by Hilton
cleanliness,helpful staff,comfortable accommodation
This was a very pleasant experience staying at the Hampton. Superb accommodation and a well run establishment. Would definitely recommend this hotel

9 Eric Y.
Singapore
31 december 2014
Basic but clean
wifi, clean, no frills
free pickup from the airport, staff were friendly and really a no frills overnight stay before heading out to the city the next morning. free wifi was a nice bonus.

7,3 DESI K.
Indonesië
22 december 2014
Good... clean n new hotel
Clean... kindness staff.. airport pick up transfer
Good

9,7 Cheah L.
Maleisië
11 december 2014
Great hotel with best service I ever met.
early check in, free shuttle and friendly stuff
It was too early arrived at Amsterdam and we are worry whether the hotek stuff will allow us to check in early. Yes, it really surprise us that only stay one night before our next flight. The stuff allow us to have a early check in and also allow us to have the complimentary breakfast (7:30am). I believe it wont be happen in any hotel. Free shuttle that depart every 30mins start 0600-2330 from airport. Thank to Hampton by Hilton.

10 Wei W.
Taiwan
05 december 2014
I am a big fan of Hampton Hotel !!
Very comfortable bed, close to the airport, train station right in front of the hotel
Me and my wife are the fans of Hampton Hotel, they have the best and comfortable bed out of all the hotels we have visited so far, the room was clean and spacious as well, no doubt i'd go back again, if i had a transit flight at Amsterdam again. The hotel was close to the airport, and of course theres a free shuttle bus from and to the airport, and also, theres a train station right in front of the hotel, where you can hop onto the train (the machine only accepts coins), and head straight to Amsterdam center for fun !!!!

10 Sherman A.
Maleisië
20 oktober 2014
Best
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Although just one night, it was a pleasant stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient as the train station was just walking distance, there was a cozy yet affordable restaurant located also walking distance and the hotel provided shuttle service to the airport.