of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 180 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (180)
Sorteer op:
Anne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juni 2013
Zeer zeer goed!! Een echte aanrader!

Vriendelijkheid/behulpzaamheid, goede prijs/qualiteit tours, ligging
10
Wij hebben een fantastisch verblijf gehad in het Advisor hotel, ik zou het serieus aan iedereen aanraden om hierheen te gaan. De kamers zijn redelijk basic ( wel met airco, tv, koelkast en warm water), maar schoon en goed onderhouden en uiteraard tegen een goede prijs. Wat vooral fantastisch was aan ons verblijf hier waren de vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid van de eigenaar en zijn vrouw. Elke tip die ze ons gegeven hebben bleek van goud. Wj hebben tours via hen geboekt (sapa en Ha long bay) en deze waren beiden erg goed en voor een goede prijs (vonden wij uit na stiekem rond te vragen bij anderen wat zijn betaald hadden). Ook had de eigenaar ons goede tips gegeven voor volgende plekken en hotels om naar toe te gaan en deze bleken allemaal top! We mochten hem een aantal keer achteraf bellen voor meer tips en hulp, echt een ontzettend goede plek!
Adrianus W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 augustus 2012
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam echtpaar

gemakkelijk trips te boeken en flexibele mensen
7,3
Een prima hotel voor de doorreis, maar geen luxe. De kamers zijn niet superschoon, maar wel goed voor een verblijf van een paar dagen. De mensen die er werken zijn erg behulpzaam en spreken best goed Engels.
Jack N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 december 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 december 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 november 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8,7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 juli 2014
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9,7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Murni S. Groepen Malaysia, 16 juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 juni 2014
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 mei 2014
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7,3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04