Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 162 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Beoordelingen zijn geschreven door onze klanten na afloop van hun verblijf in Hanoi Advisor Hotel.
Alle beoordelingen (162)
Anne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juni 2013
Zeer zeer goed!! Een echte aanrader!

Vriendelijkheid/behulpzaamheid, goede prijs/qualiteit tours, ligging
10
Wij hebben een fantastisch verblijf gehad in het Advisor hotel, ik zou het serieus aan iedereen aanraden om hierheen te gaan. De kamers zijn redelijk basic ( wel met airco, tv, koelkast en warm water), maar schoon en goed onderhouden en uiteraard tegen een goede prijs. Wat vooral fantastisch was aan ons verblijf hier waren de vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid van de eigenaar en zijn vrouw. Elke tip die ze ons gegeven hebben bleek van goud. Wj hebben tours via hen geboekt (sapa en Ha long bay) en deze waren beiden erg goed en voor een goede prijs (vonden wij uit na stiekem rond te vragen bij anderen wat zijn betaald hadden). Ook had de eigenaar ons goede tips gegeven voor volgende plekken en hotels om naar toe te gaan en deze bleken allemaal top! We mochten hem een aantal keer achteraf bellen voor meer tips en hulp, echt een ontzettend goede plek!
Adrianus W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 augustus 2012
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam echtpaar

gemakkelijk trips te boeken en flexibele mensen
7,3
Een prima hotel voor de doorreis, maar geen luxe. De kamers zijn niet superschoon, maar wel goed voor een verblijf van een paar dagen. De mensen die er werken zijn erg behulpzaam en spreken best goed Engels.
Asma N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Individuele reizigers Italy, 15 april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Groepen Australia, 8 april 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 april 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Tony F. (Echt)paren Ireland, 1 april 2014
hotel not like in pictures

location location location
3
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Mei J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 februari 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 januari 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 11 januari 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01